AddressPhoneFaxEmail
Corporate Center301 Veterans Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
815-485-6197815-485-5975info@trinity-services.org
AdmissionsJen Klouse
301 Veterans Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
815-485-6197815-485-5975jklouse@trinity-services.org
Behavioral Health ServicesMike Mecozzi
301 Veterans Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
815-717-1700815-320-7355mmecozzi@trinity-services.org
Employee ServicesTracy Dudek
301 Veterans Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
815-485-6197815-485-5975tdudek@trinity-services.org
Development OfficeSherry Ladislas
301 Veterans Parkway
New Lenox, IL 60451
815-717-3750815-485-5975sladislas@trinity-services.org
Chicago Area Administrative OfficeJennifer Hodges
2101 Oxford Road
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-299-2200847-299-7142jhodges@trinity-services.org
Wilmington Administrative OfficeAnita Goulding
1197 S. Buchanan Street
Wilmington, IL 60481
815-476-5405815-476-7361agoulding@trinity-services.org
Trinity Southwest Administrative OfficeMike Lowry
973 N. 6th Street
Mascoutah, IL 62258
618-566-4200618-566-3700mlowry@trinity-services.org
Peoria Administrative OfficeErica Litzsey
9121 N. Industrial Road
Peoria, IL 61615
309-693-8115309-689-5441ewitkowski@trinity-services.org
Central Illinois Administrative OfficeJennifer Price
1539 W. Route 6
Morris, IL 60450
815-941-1503815-941-1543jprice@trinity-services.org
Carbondale Administrative Office

Kim Dykstra
353 S. Lewis Lane
Carbondale, IL 62901

618-503-9525618-351-1150kshontz@trinity-services.org